ФЭНДОМ


Capsule J3 - враг из серии игр Kirby. Дебютировал в Kirby: Planet Robobot. Дает способность "Реактив" при копировании.

Внешний вид Править

Capsule J3 - это обновленная версия Capsule J2. Его внешний вид напоминает предыдущую версию, но его лицо теперь находится значительно ниже и имеет желтые глаза. Он имеет реактивное снаряжение в красно-серых оттенках и черные очки.

Игры Править

Kirby: Planet Robobot Править

Capsule J3 впервые появляется на первом этапе Resolution Road. Он может летать и атаковать Кирби. Он может напасть на него, прилетев с заднего плана. Его также вызывает Star Dream Soul OS Ядро вместе с Пиллахом и Уоддл Ду.

Capsule J3 прежде всего появляется, когда Кирби находится в Броне Робобот, поскольку это первый враг, которого предлагают сканировать. Если Броня Робобот Кирби атакует врага, но не сканирует и не уничтожает его, Capsule J3 улетает за пределы экрана и заменяется другим.

Wikia

Kirby Wiki

Capsule J3

1,785pages on
this wiki
Talk0
KPR Capsule J3
Kirby: Planet Robobot screenshot
Capsule J3
Name (JP) カプセルJ3 (Kapuseru J3)
In Games
KPRLogo
Copy AbilityJet
CategoryRegular Enemy

Capsule J3 is an enemy in the Kirby series, debuting in Kirby: Planet Robobot. It yields the Jet ability when inhaled.

Physical Appearance

Capsule J3 is an upgraded version of Capsule J2. Its appearance resembles the previous model, but its face is now in the lower portion of the nozzle, with yellow eyes. It has a red and gray jet pack, a fin on its head, and black goggles.

Games

Kirby: Planet Robobot

Capsule J3 first appears in Stage 1 of Resolution Road. It can fly and charge at Kirby in an attempt to hit him. It is able to fly at him from the background as well. It is also summoned by Star Dream Soul OS Core alongside Pillah and Waddle Doo.

Capsule J3 primarily appears when Kirby is riding Robobot Armor, as scanning it grants the armor the Jet Mode. If Kirby's Robobot Armor attacks the enemy but does not scan or defeat it, Capsule J3 flies off-screen and is replaced with another.

See Also

Gallery

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki